Faculty Directory of Center for Low-temperature Plasma Sciences

	Name	exclusive or	Position				
Direc		concurrent	1 OSILOTI				
Direc	Director, Vice Director						
	OHNO Noriyasu	concurrent	Director, Department head, Professor				
	TOYOKUNI Shinya	concurrent	Vice Director, Professor				
	NAKATSUKA Osamu	concurrent	Vice Director,				
	TO T	Concurrent	Professor Vice Director,				
	TOYODA Hirotaka	concurrent	Department head, Professor				
I . Supervising Department							
	OHNO Noriyasu	concurrent	Director, Department head, Professor				
	HORI Masaru	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	SEKINE Makoto	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	HSIAO Shih nan	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	MIYASHITA Naoto	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	ODA Osamu	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	NAGASEKI Kazuya	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	OMURA Mitsuhiro	exclusive	Designated Professor				
	KAWAGOE Masafumi	exclusive	Designated Associate Professor				
	TANIDE Atsushi	exclusive	Designated Lecturer				
	ANDO Atsushi	exclusive	Designated Lecturer				
	SUGIMOTO Kouichi	exclusive	Designated Lecturer				
	MITSUNARI Tadashi	exclusive	Designated Assistant Professor				
	MORIYAMA Makoto	exclusive	Designated Assistant Professor				
	MORIKAWA Hiroki	exclusive	Designated Assistant Professor				
	SUSAI Francis Amalraj	exclusive	Designated Assistant Professor				
	KOUSAKA Hiroyuki	concurrent	Professor				
πр	lasma Science Department	concurrent	1 10100001				
ш.,	lasma ocience Department		Vice Director,				
	TOYODA Hirotaka	concurrent	Department head,				
	TOTODA FIIIOlaka	Concurrent	Professor				
	TSUTSUMI Takayoshi	exclusive	Associate Professor				
	BRITUN Nikolay	exclusive	Designated Associate Professor				
	YOSHIMURA Shinji	exclusive	Designated Associate Professor				
	WATANABE Tomohiko		Professor				
	SHIOKAWA Kazuo	concurrent	Professor				
	MIYOSHI Yoshizumi	concurrent	Professor				
	YOKOMIZU Yasunobu		Professor				
	NISHIZAWA Norihiko	concurrent	Professor				
	MORI Kensaku	concurrent					
	MIYASAKA Takeshi	concurrent	Professor				
		concurrent	Professor				
	TANAKA Hirohiko	concurrent	Associate Professor				
	SUZUKI Haruka	concurrent	Associate Professor				
 .	KODAMA Naoto	concurrent	Assistant Professor				
ш. 5	emiconductor Process Science	Department	T				
	ISHIKAWA Kenji	exclusive	Department head, Professor				
	NGUYEN Thi-Thuy-Nga	exclusive	Designated Lecturer				
	MA Chih-Yu	exclusive	Designated Lecturer				
	INOUE Kenichi	exclusive	Assistant Professor				
	NAKATSUKA Osamu	concurrent	Professor				
	USAMI Noritaka	concurrent	Professor				
	AMANO Hiroshi	concurrent	Professor				
	SUDA Jun	concurrent	Professor				
	KATO Takeshi	concurrent	Professor				
	IKARASHI Nobuyuki	concurrent	Professor				
	ITOH Takashi	concurrent	Professor				
	>						

IV. Plasma Biotechnology Department

TANAKA Hiromasa	exclusive	Department head, Professor
MIRON Camelia	exclusive	Designated Associate Professor
NAKAMURA Kae	exclusive	Designated Associate Professor
HASHIZUME Hiroshi	exclusive	Designated Lecturer
TOYOKUNI Shinya	concurrent	Professor
KAJIYAMA Hiroaki	concurrent	Professor
MARUYAMA Shoichi	concurrent	Professor
AKIYAMA Masashi	concurrent	Professor
MUROHARA Toyoaki	concurrent	Professor
HIBI Hideharu	concurrent	Professor
SAKAKIBARA Hitoshi	concurrent	Professor
KITA Eisuke	concurrent	Professor
HONDA Hiroyuki	concurrent	Professor
MURASE Jun	concurrent	Professor
TERASAKI Hiroko	concurrent	Designated Professor
MIZUNO Masaaki	concurrent	Designated Professor
AKIYAMA Shinichi	concurrent	Designated Lecturer

V. Green DX Plasma Department

NGO Van Nong	exclusive	Department head, Professor
SHIMIZU Naohiro	exclusive	Designated Professor
HATTORI Kei	exclusive	Designated Professor
DHASIYAN Arun Kumar	exclusive	Designated Lecturer
UMEHARA Noritsugu	concurrent	Professor
HATA Seiichi	concurrent	Professor
ICHINO Ryoichi	concurrent	Professor
FUKUTSUKA Tomokazu	concurrent	Professor
IKUTA Hiroshi	concurrent	Professor
TORIMOTO Tsukasa	concurrent	Professor
NARUTAKI Ayae	concurrent	Designated Professor
YASUDA Keiji	concurrent	Associate Professor